Site Map





Home » Let's Farm » Free Range Farmers - Purchase Chicks » Ontario » Ottawa » Apr | May | Jun 2018
Apr | May | Jun 2018

OTTAWA

Orders are processed at 5pm AST, sorted by time of purchase, and dependent on number of chicks available.

Please choose your delivery week.
Week of Sunday April 15
Week of Sunday April 22
Week of Sunday April 29
Week of Sunday May 6
Week of Sunday May 13
Week of Sunday May 20
Week of Sunday May 27
Week of Sunday June 3
Week of Sunday June 10
Week of Sunday June 17
Week of Sunday June 24


Cart: 0  Total: $0.00